Webb County Graphic Banner and County Seal

Holidays
  • image01
  • image02
  • image02



Date Holiday
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020 Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year's Eve
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King
Monday, February 15, 2021 President's Day
Friday, April 2, 2021 Good Friday
Monday, April 5, 2021 Easter
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Webb County & Texas State Image, Footer
Webb County Orange with Blue outline & Texas State Image, Footer