Webb County Graphic Banner and County Seal

Constable Precinct 1
Address:
1110 Victoria St. Suite 102
Laredo, Texas 78040
Phone: (956) 523-4316
Fax: (956) 523-5071
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm
Closed Weekends and Holidays
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01





You can contact any member of our staff at 523-4316


Elected Official

Guadalupe Gomez
Constable
ggomez@webbcountytx.gov

ADMINISTRATION

Claudia A. Cantu
Chief Deputy
cacantu@webbcountytx.gov

Jorge Veliz
Captain
joveliz@webbcountytx.gov

Johnathan E. Gonzalez
Lieutenant
johnathang@webbcountytx.gov

Roel S. Lara
Sergeant
rlara@webbcountytx.gov

DEPUTY CONSTABLES

Jorge Garza
Deputy Constable
jorgegarza@webbcountytx.gov

Andy Reyes
Deputy Constable
anreyes@webbcountytx.gov

Dennise Luna
Deputy Constable
dluna@webbcountytx.gov

Jose Luis Garcia
Deputy Constable
garciaj@webbcountytx.gov

Mario A. Trevino
Deputy Constable
mariot@webbcountytx.gov

Jesus M. Morales
Deputy Constable
jesusm@webbcountytx.gov

Rafael Cepeda
Deputy Constable
rafaelc@webbcountytx.gov

SUPPORT STAFF

Elizabeth Flores
Administrative Assistant
elizflores@webbcountytx.gov

Brandy Cardenas
Receptionist/Clerk
bcardenas@webbcountytx.gov

Jessica Vasquez
Part Time Clerk
jessicav@webbcountytx.gov



Webb County & Texas State Image, Footer
Webb County Orange with Blue outline & Texas State Image, Footer